Afternoon Delight

Published January 25, 2014 by Krystal Minx

I sit on the couch in my pj’s on this lazy afternoon, after sleeping in, due to having an extra glass of wine or two the night before. Taking it easy, I decide to check out the couple blogs I follow, and am pleased to see a new story from A New Dawn. My hubby, Jay, is sitting next to me, reading the story along side me.

I barely get started, and he slides his hand under the elastic of my waistband to gently caress my pussy lips and massage my ever moistening clit. By the time I finish reading this erotic tale, I am squirming in my seat and Jay’s fingers are dripping with my juices. He loves to drive me crazy like this, especially when I am trying to focus on something I am reading or writing on my laptop. As I set my laptop off to my side, he removes his hand, and I suspect he is headed to the restroom. Instead, he takes me by the hand and leads me into the spare bedroom.

Reading that story, and feeling Jay’s hands on me, has me craving his amazing cock inside me. He clearly has an agenda (as he sometimes does). He slides my pajama pants down to my ankles and I step out of them. He sits me on the foot of the bed, leans me back, and takes a seat between my knees. Wasting no time at all, he dives right in, licking my clit with the soft touch he knows I love. Already dripping from his touch, my pussy quickly becomes drenched… wanting to cum, wanting him deep inside me. He licks me like he does so perfectly, reading my every need as I progress toward orgasm. I shake, I buck, I pulse, getting closer and closer, grabbing both his hands, I moan and shriek with utter delight, my entire body convulses with pure pleasure… then goes limp. I am spent.

Jay so lovingly picks up my pants and puts them back on me. Then he brings his glazed face to mine, planting the sweetest most passionate kisses on my lips. I wrap my arms around him, holding him tight, kissing him back… knowing his plan all along was to pleasure me, wanting nothing in return… I don’t tell him, but now “I” have a plan… and it involves three things that end in –ck… one starts with S, one with C, and most importantly one starts with F 🙂

… is it time for bed yet ?!!!

2 comments on “Afternoon Delight

  • I tried to comment the other day… and WP ate my comment!
    So I’ll try to reproduce it here 🙂

    Wow, I’m deeply touched and glad (for you both) that my words can have such an effect on you!
    As I started reading your post, I was wondering which story it was. And then Jay pushes you backwards on the bed and spreads your legs… and I knew!
    Thank you very much for sharing the effects of my post. I have to admit re-living them while I was writing was a pleasant experience. Knowing it translated into a pleasant experience for you too… Even better!!

    And the way you felt in the end… Oh yes!! I can totally relate!

    Like

  • Reply

        Eugene Noale

    Erotic Photographer & Poet

    Mr. Minx

    I am Krystal’s partner-in-crime. I’m usually behind the scenes, acting as her personal paparazzi, to capture her sexy life! Now, I'm joining her in front of the lens to indulge our amazing passion-filled sex life, and everything else we find hot and erotic.

    Cara Thereon

    Stimulating more than just your mind

    A Sexual Being

    Where the lines of fantasy and reality blur…

    Holden-and-Camille.com

    NSFW and intended for mature audiences only

    Nicci Haydon

    "Hotter than the devil's breath..."

    Exhibit A

    Warning: contains cock

    exposing40

    Friends. Photography. Adventure.

    Life of Elliott...

    NSFW...This is an adult site, so adults only please.

    'Tis Personal

    “'Tis better to have loved and lost than never to have loved at all.” Alfred Lord Tennyson

    A Dissolute Life Means...

    Indifferent to moral restraints; given to immoral or improper conduct; licentious; dissipated :: Synonyms: corrupt, loose, debauched, wanton, abandoned.

