I Held My Hubby’s Hand While He Fucked Another Woman…

Published June 4, 2014 by Krystal Minx

It was about 4am, and hours after we’d all retired for the evening.  Our honey got up to visit the restroom, and when she returned, she slid under the covers on the other side of our oversized bed, on the other side of our sleeping husband, who at the time was spooning behind me.

She slid up into his back, kissing his shoulder blades and neck, and softly rubbed his hips and thighs.  After a few moments, he rolled partly onto his back, still making contact with me but allowing her much more access to his now partly exposed front side.  Her right hand made its way around his side and to his stomach, and from there, slowly down to his manhood.  Once there, he responded quickly to her gentle touch and thickened beneath her fingers.  This caused him to stir even more, and roll fully onto his backside.

She quickened her pace to a steady stroke, filling him to full erection, as he responded in kind, working his fingers into her with a wet sloppy sound.  Hearing the sensuous sounds of them stroking each other made me wetter as I listened intently to their mutual ministrations.  Partly awake now, his left hand found my slit easily as I was still on my side, facing away from him in a partial fetal position, and my wetness allowed him to slip a finger in with ease.  He was now fingering both of us simultaneously, while getting stroked to full hardness.  Tyla, more than ready by now, rolled away from him…scooted her firm, naked ass up against his hardness, and pulled gently on his hip to signal what she wanted.

He withdrew his finger from me and rolled toward her, while she guided him into her slippery love tunnel with skillful ease, sliding fully into her tightness with one single thrust.  Quickly, they established a rhythm of full strokes, filling the otherwise quiet night with sloppy sounds of lovemaking.  Our hubby reached behind his back, found my hand, and our fingers interlocked tightly while he continued thrusting forward into our sexy wife.

Usually, at this stage in our love play, I get behind our hubby and spoon him closely, assisting his thrusts, allowing me to virtually experience the same as he (just as our she does when he’s making love with me)…it allows all of us to fully enjoy each other no matter who’s doing what to whom.  But, this morning, I was full of compersion, completely enjoying the sounds of my loves enjoying each other with my eyes closed and my hand clasped onto his…

2 comments on “I Held My Hubby’s Hand While He Fucked Another Woman…

  • I like to read about how you manage to keep the balance amongst yourselves. It’s really interesting to get this perspective. Thank you for sharing.

    Like

  • Reply

        Eugene Noale

    Erotic Photographer & Poet

    Mr. Minx

    I am Krystal’s partner-in-crime. I’m usually behind the scenes, acting as her personal paparazzi, to capture her sexy life! Now, I'm joining her in front of the lens to indulge our amazing passion-filled sex life, and everything else we find hot and erotic.

    Cara Thereon

    Stimulating more than just your mind

    A Sexual Being

    Where the lines of fantasy and reality blur…

    Holden-and-Camille.com

    NSFW and intended for mature audiences only

    Nicci Haydon

    A romantic heart and a dirty mind

    Exhibit A

    Warning: contains cock

    exposing40

    Friends. Photography. Adventure.

    Life of Elliott... and all that jizz

    NSFW...This is an adult site, so adults only please.

    'Tis Personal

    “'Tis better to have loved and lost than never to have loved at all.” Alfred Lord Tennyson

    A Dissolute Life Means...

    Indifferent to moral restraints; given to immoral or improper conduct; licentious; dissipated :: Synonyms: corrupt, loose, debauched, wanton, abandoned.

