Just a Peek…

Published May 27, 2017 by Krystal Minx

Peeking IN and OUT

I’ve missed being a part of #SinfulSunday and look forward to being able to participate on a regular basis again.  These past few months, Mr Minx and I have been consumed with life’s curve balls…many, MANY projects leading up to a successful home sale, a move into a temporary place, and now dealing with my pesky (herniated) vertebrae while waiting for surgery.
Fortunately, Mr. Minx snapped a few pics during this trying period and I look forward to sharing more of these soon.  I love home projects, but working under the pressure of a crunched time frame pushed my body past its limits and the back pain I’ve dealt with during the past couple years did its own ‘peaking.’  Unless I’m full of pain meds, I’m limited to spending most of my days flat on my back and this photo was taken during one of my many resting periods.  As our kitty stood guard, Mr. Minx captured this image from outside our bedroom window.
Surgery is still many weeks away, and then there’s recovery time and physical therapy, so I’m facing multiple months before being back to my typical active and bubbly naked self.  I am sure, along this bumpy path, Mr. Minx will capture an occasional sexy snap or two that I can share with you.
I miss this, and all of you dearly!  xoxo/K


19 comments on “Just a Peek…

  • Oh my I am so sorry to hear about your back. What a total nightmare.
    I love this image though, the cats expression is perfect and somehow adds to the whole voyeuristic feel to the image

    Mollyx

    Liked by 3 people

  • Oh my, this really is a beautiful image. Absolutely gorgeous – it looks so carefree – then when I read the text, it is full of so much more now. Huge love to you, I hope you can find some break from the pain and trauma soon x x

    Liked by 2 people

  • It is so nice to you you back, Krystal. Sending you lots of positive and healing thoughts your way – really hope surgery goes well Xxxx

    This image is brilliant – Of course your body looks divine as usual and the addition of the cat made me giggle xx

    Liked by 2 people

  • The cat really made me laugh. But then as I read your words I could see the sadness hidden in the photo. I am very sorry for what you are going through. I hope you can have a successful surgery and speedy recovery as soon as possible.
    Aurora x

    Liked by 2 people

  • I want to thank all of you that took the time and thought to send me your positive vibes as I try to make my way back to SS. I have truly missed all your wonderful images and comments. As I feel better I will be able to get back to my active participation in posting to SS and commenting on all your sexy images, as I love to do.
    Your caring and supportive words are very motivating and I sincerely appreciate you all.

    Liked by 2 people

  • Reply

        Eugene Noale

    Erotic Photographer & Poet

    Mr. Minx

    I am Krystal’s partner-in-crime. I’m usually behind the scenes, acting as her personal paparazzi, to capture her sexy life! Now, I'm joining her in front of the lens to indulge our amazing passion-filled sex life, and everything else we find hot and erotic.

    Cara Thereon

    Stimulating more than just your mind

    A Sexual Being

    Where the lines of fantasy and reality blur…

    Holden-and-Camille.com

    NSFW and intended for mature audiences only

    Nicci Haydon

    "Hotter than the devil's breath..."

    Exhibit A

    Warning: contains cock

    exposing40

    Friends. Photography. Adventure.

    Life of Elliott...

    NSFW...This is an adult site, so adults only please.

    'Tis Personal

    “'Tis better to have loved and lost than never to have loved at all.” Alfred Lord Tennyson

    A Dissolute Life Means...

    Indifferent to moral restraints; given to immoral or improper conduct; licentious; dissipated :: Synonyms: corrupt, loose, debauched, wanton, abandoned.

